Click on images to scroll through enlarged views

2021 National Finals

Kevin Lippe & Chock
Mars Equestrian National Finals Rodear
Open Champions

Jason Runfola & Timber
Mars Equestrian National Finals Rodear
Non-Pro Champions

Maycon Moura & Favela
Mars Equestrian National Finals Rodear
Green Dog Champions

David Henry & JR Buck
Green Dog Reserve Champions

Kevin Lippe & Steele
Non-Pro Reserve Champions

Keith Gilleon & Reo
Open Reserve Champions

Mike Collins & Rip
Non-Pro 3rd

Maycon Moura & Billy
Green Dog 3rd

Kevin Lippe & Steele
Open 3rd

Dwayne Hurliman & Syd
Non-Pro 4th

Mike Collins & Newt
Open 4th

Sonny Mahurin & Toast & Pete
Green Dog 4th

Todd Jessen & Digr
Non-Pro 5th

Chris Timmons & Jaff
Open 5th

2021 National Finalists
Left to Right: David Henry, Sonny Mahurin, Maycon Moura, Keith Gilleon, Todd Jessen, Dwayne Hurliman, Mike Collins, Jason Runfola, (Not pictured Chris Timmons)

2021 Rodear Horse of The Year
owned/ridden by Dana Ingals

2021 Rodear Green Dog of The Year
Favela & Maycon Moura
Weatherford, Texas

2021 Rodear Open Dog of The Year
Reo & Keith Gilleon
Ethel, Louisiana

2021 Rookie Of The Year
Tanner Pehrson & Tuff
Ashland, Nebraska